Weekend Trivia

Of the fifteen countries formed by the division of the former USSR, what is the only one that doesn’t have its biggest city as its capital city?
The answer is Kazakhstan. Astana is the capital but Almaty is the biggest city.

Sharing is caring!


  1. Wild Guess, Uzbekistan?

  2. It’s not Uzbekistan, Tashkent is the largest city

  3. Armenia

  4. Moldova

  5. Not Armenia or Moldova

  6. It’s a-nice!

Speak Your Mind